Sundays@Noon :

  • Print

Tickets available from March 14th 10am HERE

Aleksandr Nisse piano, microtonal organ, electronics

J. S. Bach - Ricercare à 6, from the  “Musical Offering” BWV 1079

W.A. Mozart - Andante in F major KV 616

C. Saint-Saëns - Danse Macabre

A. Nisse - The Eve of St Agnes,  4 improvised meditations based on Harry Clarke’s

stained glass window

A. Nisse - Francis Bacon’s Studio